Reney
1/24/2010 05:15:36 am

Hi Jax
I love your new web site. It's about time you show the world your awesome talent.

I cannot believe the wonder shots you take when we are having adventures out on the boat.

I highly recommend Jax to take any picture that you would want to capture your cherised memories.

A very satisfied customer!

Tenet

Reply
George & Sonja Bevins
2/1/2010 07:14:29 am

Jackie,
We wanted you to know that the ceremony you performed for us was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Thank you so much!!!!
We were so grateful that you were able to capture exactly how we feel about eachother and revolve our whole ceremony around our love. We cannot thank you enough for all of the time you spent listening to us and using our story of love to create the best wedding ceremony that either of us has ever heard. it was absolutley perfect!!
you really did an awesome job. We wouldn't have enjoyed it as much if it were any other way. i recently went to a wedding, and all i could think was "blah, blah, blah....straight out of a book..."there was nothing personal or warm and heartfelt like you had done for us.
thank you so much for making our special day ever more so special and unforgettable. we love you!!!

Mr. & Mrs. George bevins

Reply
April Wickham
2/13/2010 10:28:33 am

Jackie,
The website is great!! Your pics are awesome.. We have to get together this summer to do some family shots.. I love the one w/ the bride and little girl by the limo. that's my fav!! Great Job!!

Reply
Casey Mallia
2/28/2010 12:14:06 pm

Jackie,
Your photos are breath taking!
You take such beautiful pics! I
Cant wait for my special days to
come so you can be there to take
photos so I can remember all the
special moments! I am booking in
advance for the wedding and for
the baby belly pics lol.
Great Work!

Reply
Sigrid Wood
7/31/2012 12:18:12 pm

Jacquie, your website looks awesome!

Jacquie knows how to capture so many special moments, as she did for my family get together for our twin granddaughter's baptismal. Just awesome pictures. Thanks again

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Jax

    I am a photographer looking for comments on my website.

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed